I love fashion/style bloggers such as Delightfully Tacky, Jen Loves Kev, She is Sara, M loves M, Keiko Lynn, Blue Collar Catwalk and Helmet Head.  The girls behind these blogs are amazing and full on inspiration not just in style.  These are just skimming the surface of the amazingness that is out there.  I have always liked fashion and used clothes to express myself.  Now that I work from home getting dressed is less and less of an excited thing though I do try to put on real clothes everyday I tend to wear something pretty simple.  I also live in Florida and work with windows, doors and ac off so that limits me.  Here is my first attempt here to document what I am wearing.  I am going to run some errands with a friend so unfortunately these are not the actual shoes worn but I love wedges and thought they classed up the simple out fit.


this was the first photo i took and was a little flustered but all the others photos came out blurry.  will try to be a little more posed next time.

cardigan- old navy, shirt, belt- F21, shorts- marshells and shoes- payless

