On friday I had to drop Vin off at work which meant I was in the car already and could drive some where to run.  I choose to run on AIA which is the road that runs parallel to the ocean.  While the part I ran you can not see the ocean it has become on of my favorite places to run.  First off, the huge multi million dollar house on either side, the inter coastal which you can see sometimes and the super cute dogs.   I did not bring my phone so no pics from the run but here are my stats

mile 1: 11:52
mile 2: 24:40
mile 3: 38:40
mile 4: 51:30
mile 5: 1:04:04
mile 6: 1:16

This is one of my best times and I attribute that to all the running Vin and I have been doing as well as having only enough change for an hour and 20 min in the meter.  Nothing like the fear of a parking ticket to get your but moving.

post run victory stance.post run victory meal.  oatmeal and strawberries.

