I am not sure how i thought this week was going to go but no workouts have gotten done.  We did do a little biking on sunday but not much more then 4 miles because it was just to get breakfast and come back.  But my goal was to make a schedule not to stick to it so I am ok with it.  I mean sticking with it is the point of the schedule but I knew this week would be tough.

My friend Jessica, sent me this interesting article about goals and I thought it was pretty helpful and kinda what I am trying to do.  I think I could be more specific like “snack smarter” but I do not want to say have a banana everyday because I do not believe you should be held to those type of restrictions especially when it comes to food.   I do like number 5 “focus on being better, rather then being good” I feel this is where “having less down days” falls.  I know I will always have down days no matter what but trying to make them less often or maybe not whole days, just bad half days or bad hours.

I am going to go clean the kitchen and make a nice healthy lunch now.  Have a great Wednesday!

