I have been doing crossfit for about 2 months now and can honestly say I love it.  What do I love so much about it? Well I am sure you have heard it all before but for me.  Its the group mentality as well as having the set time, place a workout ready to go.  I can not bail even if I want to.  I mean I can not show up but as long as I show up I know I am going to get a killer work out.

I also still do Bikram yoga once a week which I still think is amazing but its the exact same thing ever single time which is great, and always challenging but it sometimes gets boring mentally.

Since its been 2 months I can for sure see improvements in my numbers on the board as well as on the scale (well there is no scale but pants are looser so I count that as a scale victory unless all my pants decided to grow)  But I have been wanting to make goals I can accomplish in the box (crossfit’s gym)  So here goes nothing.

1) Box Jump (lets say 20″ but I have to check)

1)  DU

2) Squat Form

