Deadlifts(85/115)-200M-Hand Release Pushups

25-Run-5 35lbs-Row-HR on knees

20-Run-10

15-Run-15

10-Run-20

5-Run-25

10-Run-20

15-Run-15

20-Run-10

25-Run-5

time 27:27

was nervous deadlifts would not feel good but they did. 35lbs is nothing special but at 145 reps I am not sure what I would have done normally I guess 50-55lbs. hr. push ups on my knees still feel it all over but are definitely not as bad.

after the wod i went to the dr and he was not happy i did not have the boot on. I wore the boot during my wedding last satruday and it was terrible.  the first weekend great.  i could walk again but know I can walk normally and it makes it so hard to put on this big ass boot where everyone has to talk to me about it and I have to walk with a major limp.  I know this is going to be one of this things that I will always have but I do not want it to get worse but I just do not agree with the dr. sucks to feel so helpless again.

