AMRAP in 20 minutes

10 Power Snatches 65/95 15lbs no jump, little dip at end

15 Toes 2 Bar Knees to Elbow/Legs Straight Out

400M Run 500M Row

2+ 25 + 300M Row

Slow morning.  I knew this was not going to be a high scorer.  Hanging from the bar makes me pretty nervous.  I had gotten in the habit of jumping off when my hands get tired but I had to make sure to carefully slide over to my box and dismount properly.  My hands also got super tired with the addition of rowing.  Either way glad I did it.  I finished about the row and then did 200M fast to see how it felt.

I went to the Dr. no improvement.  The bone fragment is just sitting there.  There is nothing to do but rest it and wait for it to fuse back are scar tissue to form.  This means I will have this darn boot on for our honeymoon.

